Year		Host	Champion
1962	1st	Martinsburg, WV	Martinsburg, WV
1963	2nd	Martinsburg, WV	White Plains, NY
1964	3rd	Martinsburg, WV	Denver, CO
1965	4th	Salt Lake City, UT	Rolling Stones, UT
1966	5th	Reno, NV	Waugh Mills, NV
1967	6th	Hartford, CT	St.Paul, MN
1968	7th	New Orleans, LA	Springfield, OH
1969	8th	Minneapolis, MN	Burlington, VT
1970	9th	Phoenix, AZ	Milwaukee, WI
1971	10th	Oklahoma City, OK	Cheyenne, WY
1972	11th	Salt Lake City, UT	Louisville, KY
1973	12th	Milwaukee, WI	Madison, WI
1974		No Tournament	
1975	13th	Denver, CO	Selfridge, MI
1976	14th	Milwaukee, WI	Louisville, KY
1977	15th	St Louis, MO	Springfield, IL
1978	16th	Oklahoma City, OK	St Louis, MO
1979	17th	Terre Haute, IN	Duluth MN
1980	18th	Nashville, TN	Terre Haute, IN
1981	19th	Chicago, IL	Terre Haute, IN
1982	20th	St Louis, MO	Denver, CO
1983	21st	Denver, CO	Phoenix, AZ
1984	22nd	Battle Creek, MI	Rickenbacker, OH
1985	23rd	Phoenix, AZ	Washington DC
1986	24th	Selfridge, MI	Selfridge, MI
1987	25th	Louisville, KY	Nashville, TN
1988	26th	Fort Wayne, IN	Oklahoma City, OK
1989	27th	Niagara Falls, NY	Cheyenne, WY
1990	28th	Houston, TX	Denver, CO
1991	29th	Birmingham, AL	Newburgh, NY
1992	30th	Des Moines, IA	Louisville, KY
1993	31st	Phoenix, AZ	Denver, CO
1994	32nd	Denver, CO	Des Moines, IA
1995	33rd	Fargo, ND	Fargo, ND
1996	34th	Terre Haute, IN	Denver, CO
1997	35th	Memphis, TN	Denver, CO
1998	36th	Peoria, IL	Sioux City, IA
1999	37th	Wichita, KS	Oklahoma City, OK
2000	38th	Louisville, KY	Milwaukee, WI
2001	39th	Milwaukee, WI	Louisville, KY
2002	40th	St Louis, MO	Milwaukee, WI

2003		No Tournament	
2004	41st	Denver, CO (@Las Vegas)	Salt Lake City, UT
2005	42nd	Minneapolis, MN (@Las Vegas)	Nashville, TN
2006	43rd	Klameth Falls, OR	Klamath Falls, OR
2007	44th	St Louis, MO	Fort Wayne, IN
2008	45th	Selfridge, MI	Denver, CO
2009	46th	Des Moines, IA	Des Moines, IA
2010	47th	Salt Lake City, UT	Minneapolis, MN
2011	48th	Duluth, MN	Duluth MN
2012	49th	Milwaukee, WI	Milwaukee, WI
2013	50th	Souix City IA	Minneapolis, MN
2014	51st	Wichata, KS	Wichita, KS
2015	52nd	Sioux Falls, SD	Souix Falls SD
2016	53rd	Springfield, IL	Fargo, ND
2017	54th	Toledo, OH	Ft Wayne
2018	55th	Milwaukee, WI	Minneapolos, MN
2019	56th	Fargo, ND	Milwaukee, WI
2020		No Tournament	
2021		No Tournament	
2022	57th	Fort Wayne, IN	Toledo, OH
2023	58th	Springfield, IL	Bowling Stones
2024	59th	Selfridge, MI	Souix Falls SD
2025	60th	Milwaukee, WI	
2026	61st	Fargo, ND	
2027	62nd		
2028	63rd		
2029	64th		
2030	65th		